What we're about

This is a group for people interested in the Go programming language. All aspiring, current and past Gophers are welcome.

The goals of this Meetup are:
* Give professional content - talks, workshops, lightning talks
* Share ideas and experiences, spark interest
* Build a community
* Foster professional development - promote giving a talk, a workshop, a lightning talk
* Give an opportunity for direct interaction with an expert

Upcoming events (1)

[GDN Event] Glorious Go Gals: wonderful womxn talking about their work in Go.

We are extremely excited to announce our third GDN Event - Glorious Go Gals: a collection of wonderful womxn talking about their work in Go. During the event you will hear from a range of different womxn across the Go community, as well as across the world. They will be speaking about a range of topics from best practices for log aggregation and centralization and testing, to Crypto Fails and how to Tackle Them in Go.

The Meetup will be held on Friday May 21st 5pm - 8pm UTC (1pm - 4pm EST, 10am - 1pm PST), and hosted by Angelica Hill, and Wilken Rivera.

For more information on the event and detailed agenda please visit https://www.meetup.com/gobridge/events/277830571/

Looking forward to seeing you there!

Past events (7)

Golang Estonia - Introduction to Gio

Online event

Photos (104)