addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1light-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Ileea

Assistant Organizer

Location:

Sun Valley, NV
Hometown: Sacramento

Member since:

June 30, 2013

Do you crochet, knit or both?

I do not know how to knit. I crochet but I cant understand crochet patterns to save my life. lol. I do most of my projects just by trial and error and the seat of my pants.

What is your skill level, how long have you been stitching?

I have been crocheting since my mom taught me when I was a preteen but its not something I do all the time so I would say my level is still a beginner.

What are you hoping to get out of this group, and what do you think you can contribute?

I would love to crochet with other yarn artists. I also sew and do other crafts as well. As far as what I can contribute....you never know. It would just be nice to converse and socialize with others.

Introduction

38 year old working mother of 4. I transplanted from California to the Reno area about 3 years ago. I am engaged to a wonderful man.


People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy