addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupsimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Anyone who loves country music - this is the group for YOU! Do you like to line dance, flip over dancing a couples two-step, enjoy watching people dance or just appreciate good ole' country music...all levels of country fans are welcome. We hook up with local country bars, bands and more for fun, social good times.

Get vip invites, exclusive perks, swag bags, special privileges, line dance lessons and more when you join our Group!

We're 496 Country Fans

New members must be approved by the Organizer

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Friday, December 16, 2016 7:00 PM

    Line Dancing at Lucky Star

    3 Country Fans attending
  • Friday, December 23, 2016 7:00 PM

    Line Dancing at Lucky Star

    5 Country Fans attending
  • Friday, December 30, 2016 7:00 PM

    Line Dancing at Lucky Star

    2 Country Fans attending
  • Friday, January 6, 2017 7:00 PM

    Line Dancing at Lucky Star

    1 Country Fans attending
  • Friday, January 13, 2017 7:00 PM

    Line Dancing at Lucky Star

    1 Country Fans attending
  • Friday, January 20, 2017 7:00 PM

    Line Dancing at Lucky Star

    1 Country Fans attending
  • Friday, January 27, 2017 7:00 PM

    Line Dancing at Lucky Star

    1 Country Fans attending
  • Friday, February 3, 2017 7:00 PM

    Line Dancing at Lucky Star

    1 Country Fans attending
  • Friday, February 10, 2017 7:00 PM

    Line Dancing at Lucky Star

    1 Country Fans attending
  • Friday, February 17, 2017 7:00 PM

    Line Dancing at Lucky Star

    1 Country Fans attending
  • Friday, February 24, 2017 7:00 PM

    Line Dancing at Lucky Star

    1 Country Fans attending
  • Friday, March 3, 2017 7:00 PM

    Line Dancing at Lucky Star

    1 Country Fans attending
  • Friday, March 10, 2017 7:00 PM

    Line Dancing at Lucky Star

    1 Country Fans attending
  • Friday, March 17, 2017 7:00 PM

    Line Dancing at Lucky Star

    1 Country Fans attending
  • Friday, March 24, 2017 7:00 PM

    Line Dancing at Lucky Star

    1 Country Fans attending
  • Friday, March 31, 2017 7:00 PM

    Line Dancing at Lucky Star

    1 Country Fans attending
  • Friday, April 7, 2017 7:00 PM

    Line Dancing at Lucky Star

    1 Country Fans attending
  • Friday, April 14, 2017 7:00 PM

    Line Dancing at Lucky Star

    1 Country Fans attending
  • Friday, April 21, 2017 7:00 PM

    Line Dancing at Lucky Star

    1 Country Fans attending
  • Friday, April 28, 2017 7:00 PM

    Line Dancing at Lucky Star

    1 Country Fans attending
 
Founded Nov 18, 2013

Help support your Meetup

Chip in

Organizers:

Lisa Martin, Estelle Saporito Peabody
Contact

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy