What we're about

Hyperledger is an open source collaborative effort created to advance cross-industry blockchain technologies. It is a global collaboration, hosted by The Linux Foundation, including leaders in finance, banking, Internet of Things, supply chains, manufacturing and Technology.

Hyperledger Meetup groups have an informal relationship with Hyperledger, and make up a key part of the Hyperledger ecosystem. Participation in a Hyperledger Meetup group is open to anyone--employees of a Hyperledger member company, Hyperledger contributors and developers, and people just passionate about blockchain technology.

For more information about Hyperledger, please visit:
https://www.hyperledger.org/

For (https://www.hyperledger.org/

For) Hyperledger Meetup Guidelines, please visit:
https://wiki.hyperledger.org/community/meetups

Upcoming events (1)

Tokenización de activos: Experiencias y marcos regulatorios comparados.

Network event

¡No te lo pierdas! 📆 El próximo Miercoles 02 de Febrero un nuevo webinar de Hyperledger Latinoamerica junto a Tokenize-IT.

En esta charla se abordarán los recientes avances regulatorios en jurisdicciones latinoamericanas y europeas, que promueven la utilización de DLTs y permiten la tokenización de distintos tipos de bienes y derechos

👇Puedes unirte el siguiente enlace, sin necesidad de registro👇

https://zoom.us/my/hyperledger.community.backup?pwd=dkJKdHRlc3dNZEdKR1JYdW40R2pDUT09

Horarios:

4:00 – 05:00 PM (México)
05:00 – 06:00 PM (Colombia, Perú, Ecuador)
18:00 – 19:00 (Chile, Bolivia)
19:00 – 20:00 (Argentina, Uruguay)

Past events (31)

Finanzas comerciales en un mundo post-COVID

Online event

Photos (42)