What we're about

A group with different activities done in circle, primarily Family and Systemic Constellations, which is most useful for healing, self discovery and complex problem solving.  I will also incorporate a technique called Systemic Ritual, which is a blend of traditional Family Constellations and Shamanic ritual.   Circles meet for healing, for gathering, for learning and for community. The primary intentions of this group are for personal growth and healing, spiritual development and self discovery. This group is fitting for anyone seeking one or all of the three.

Upcoming events (1)

August Constellation Circle - Online

Needs a location

A constellation is a means for accessing the family connections you hold within that link the past to the present and the present to the future. It's a method to find the origin of the problems we face today such as repeated patterns, blockages, relationship difficulties or health concerns, to name a few, and has the power to reveal hidden dynamics not visible to the normal eye. Then a healing exchange takes place and steps are taken to free you from the past and put you on a road to freedom, understanding and authenticity for your future.

Sunday, August 28th: During the monthly online Circle, we will start with bodywork and then there will time for 2 constellations on any subject. This is an open Circle for anyone, on any subject.

Space Holder: 25 Euros
Issue Holder: 95 Euros
*Modified price for students or if you are unemployed - Write me if this is your case.

6:00-9:00/9:30 pm Brussels time (Central European Standard Time)
https://www.gettotheorigin.com/online-constellation-circle

Starting times:
*London: 5:00 pm
*Buenos Aires: 1:00 pm
*New York/Toronto: 12:00 pm
*Chicago: 11:00 am
*Denver: 10:00 am
*Los Angeles/Vancouver: 9:00 am
https://www.thetimezoneconverter.com/

*Register on the website and Zoom details will be sent to you before the Circle begins.
*For the best experience, it's recommended that you use a computer instead of a mobile phone, and each person should have their own device.
*As this is a group activity where we work in service to one another, it's required to use your camera.
*This event will not be recorded.
*Participants are asked to stay the full duration of the event.

See you in a Circle!

Contact: Meghan [masked]
[masked]
www.gettotheorigin.com

Past events (106)

Inner Compass - Monday Development Circle

This event has passed

Photos (149)