The State of DAM Today Webinar - London and New Jersey DAM Meetup

This is a past event

14 people went

Needs a location

Details

Join and participate in this live collaborative webinar hosted by the London and New Jersey DAM meetup groups about the state of the Digital Asset Management industry today.

The panelists will include David Diamond, author of The DAM Survival Guide, Carin Forman Director of Digital Photo Services at Home Box Office, Ralph Windsor, Project Director of DAM Consultants, Daydream and moderator, Frank DeCarlo, CEO of RPR Graphics.

· How has DAM evolved over the last ten years? Has it?
· Does finding a good DAM manager need to be so difficult?
· Why are other Marketing and Web Content technologies gaining such better traction?
· Are we in what is called a ‘DAM Crisis?’

Interactive live Q&A video conference.

Duration: 1 hour
Date 16th April 2019
Time: 8am (PT), 11am (ET), 4pm (UK)
Cost: free
Registration: https://bit.ly/2CAp5f0