What we're about

MAKE THIS VIRAL! UNITY MEDITATION AT THE ECLIPSE 2017-8-21 (http://2012portal.blogspot.ca/2017/08/make-this-viral-unity-meditation-at.html)

http://2012portal.blogspot.ca/

Calgary, AB, Canada (https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/canada/calgary) 12:11:11 pm Monday, August 21, 2017

It is time to take action again! It is time to take the destiny of our world in our own hands! We all agree that the process of planetary liberation is taking too long. Here is our chance to collectively speed up the process. Therefore we are using the opportunity of the Solar eclipse on August 21stto create a portal through which we will unify our consciousness and enlighten the energy field around the planet.

The path of totality will touch the ground near Salem, OR at 10:18 am PDT and will exit near Charleston, SC at 2:47 pm EDT. For people in the western part of the US the total phase of the eclipse will be already over when the meditation starts. The meditation will start right before the moment of maximum point of the eclipse and people in the central US will be meditating right through the totality. People in the eastern part of the US will be able to watch the total eclipse after the meditation.
Map of cloud cover shows that people in the western part of the US have the highest probability to actually see the eclipse:

https://4.bp.blogspot.com/-0BMv6594zQU/WYI9teLpf3I/AAAAAAAADe4/W7js99Xio1YdhIFB5Sg_ErUQ2jpcrLtigCLcBGAs/s1600/Eclipse.jpg

We will be doing this meditation at the moment of the maximum of the Solar eclipse on Monday, August 21th at 11:11 am PDT in Los Angeles. This equals 8:11 pm EET in Cairo, 8:11 pm CEST in Paris, 7:11 pm BST in London, 2:11 pm EDT in New York, 1:11 pm CDT in Chicago, 12:11 pm MDT in Denver and 2:11 am CST on Tuesday, August 22nd in Taipei.
You can check the time of the meditation for your time zone here:

https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html?msg=UNITY+MEDITATION&iso=20170821T111111&p1=137

Calgary, AB, Canada (https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/canada/calgary) 12:11:11 pm Monday, August 21, 2017

Instructions:

1. Use your own technique to bring you to a relaxed state of consciousness.
2. State your intent to use this meditation as a tool to speed up the process of bringing harmony and unity for planet Earth and its inhabitants.
3. Visualize a pillar of Light emanating from the Galactic Central Sun, then going through all beings of Light inside our Solar System, through the eclipsed Sun and the Moon and then through your body to the center of the Earth. Visualize another pillar of Light rising from the center of the Earth, then up through your body and upwards into the sky towards all beings of Light in our Solar System and our galaxy. You are now sitting in two pillars of Light, the Light flowing both upwards and downwards simultaneously. Keep these pillars of Light active for a few minutes.

4. Now visualize a soft pink healing divine feminine energy, healing all people of the planet of their past traumas, bringing peace, harmony, understanding, abundance and unity. Visualize this soft pink light healing the minds and hearts of all people worldwide. See all Lightworkers, Lightwarriors and Truthers working in unity for the creation of the New Earth. See the people of Earth celebrating and joyfully participating in the creation of our new reality where everyone can obtain what they need and freely choose to live as they desire.

Suggested time for meditation is 15 minutes.
Goddess wants unity and unity it will be!

Updates about the Unity Meditation:

http://2012portal.blogspot.com/

Victory of the Light!

Upcoming events

No upcoming events

Photos (1)