What we're about

An unprecedented situation has brought on some very stressful times and we all need those moments of peace. If you are curious, whether you have explored meditation in the past or not, you can instantly have the experience.
Anyone. Anywhere. Anytime.
And it’s free of cost. Free Forever.
www.meditateanytime.com will give you the opportunity to effortlessly experience meditation, from the comfort of your home or office or nature.

"Spring into Wellbeing"
Daily Drop-In Meditations, 30 min sessions
7 day series, 3 times a day

Monday, March 14 to Sunday, March 20
Morning: 6:00 AM PT | 8:00 AM CT | 9:00 AM ET
Mid-day: 10:00 AM PT | 12:00 PM CT | 1:00 PM ET
Evening: 6:00 PM PT | 8:00 PM CT | 9:00 PM ET

Shake off the winter blues with “Spring into Wellbeing”, 
a 7-day series of 30-minute Guided Meditation sessions. 
Daily sessions in the series will focus on important and valuable qualities we all have in common like joy, peace, and forgiveness. 
Like tending to a newly planted garden, let each day’s meditation nourish your heart and strengthen your spirit.

Drop-in meditations are conveniently available several times daily and are open to all, regardless of experience.

Everyone is welcome! Always Free!

Or join directly at
www.MeditateAnytime.com

Please click on "Meditate now" button once you are on the homepage of https://meditateanytime.com/

That will launch a zoom session and you will land right into the meeting room. If you wish to meditate any other time of the day, again click the "Meditate now" button and a recorded session will play
These meditation classes are aimed at emphasizing the experience without going too much into the theory

Upcoming events (4+)

Let’s Meditate - Free online guided sessions

Needs a location

Let’s Meditate
Free daily online Meditations - 30 min sessions

Deepen your roots and restore your inner being with daily online guided meditation sessions

Join directly at

ZOOM LINK:
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/87313290103?pwd=a01VajFRR3lEalN5NGlTRElUa3o1Zz09
Meeting ID:[masked]
Passcode:[masked]
Or join directly at
www.MeditateAnytime.com

Please click on "Meditate now" button once you are on the homepage of https://meditateanytime.com/
That will launch a zoom session and you will land right into the meeting room. If you wish to meditate any other time of the day, again click the "Meditate now" button and a recorded session will play
www.MeditateAnytime.com

Youtube Channel:
https://www.youtube.com/MeditateAnytime

Whatsapp group: https://chat.whatsapp.com/FvClPbSrTg2GEBy6zBLWiY

Lunch-break Meditation Session, Free guided meditation - Come rejuvenate

Link visible for attendees

Follow us for all Meditation events online through the week and see the difference yourself! The meditation classes delve into methods of reconnecting with the energy within oneself, tapping into and channeling it in a focused purposeful way for complete relaxation and soothing self-enhancement.

Introductory session of guided meditation. Learn the basics, and get the experience of true meditation. It's simple and easy, anyone can do it.

It's always free.

👩🏻‍💻Join Zoom Meeting
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/87313290103?pwd=a01VajFRR3lEalN5NGlTRElUa3o1Zz09
Meeting ID:[masked]
Passcode:[masked]

You don't need to bring anything, just a willing heart to get the experience! No other preparations needed.

Come, de-stress and feel peace and relaxation!

Sahaja Yoga Meditation is a registered non-profit organization, the purpose of which is to bring the message of peace, and balance through the practice of Meditation.

Please join our whatspp group for updates and links:

https://chat.whatsapp.com/FvClPbSrTg2GEBy6zBLWiY

Let’s Meditate - Free online guided sessions

Needs a location

Let’s Meditate
Free daily online Meditations - 30 min sessions

Deepen your roots and restore your inner being with daily online guided meditation sessions

Join directly at

ZOOM LINK:
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/87313290103?pwd=a01VajFRR3lEalN5NGlTRElUa3o1Zz09
Meeting ID:[masked]
Passcode:[masked]
Or join directly at
www.MeditateAnytime.com

Please click on "Meditate now" button once you are on the homepage of https://meditateanytime.com/
That will launch a zoom session and you will land right into the meeting room. If you wish to meditate any other time of the day, again click the "Meditate now" button and a recorded session will play
www.MeditateAnytime.com

Youtube Channel:
https://www.youtube.com/MeditateAnytime

Whatsapp group: https://chat.whatsapp.com/FvClPbSrTg2GEBy6zBLWiY

Clases de meditación en línea en español

Needs a location

Acompañamos a las clases de meditación todos los Miércoles a las 7 pm.
www.meditateanytime.com

Past events (2,298)

Let’s Meditate - Free online guided sessions

Needs a location

Photos (11)

Find us also at