What we're about

We are a group of like-minded individuals dedicated to learning, teaching, and growing into higher consciousness through mindful practices. We practice and teach meditation, self-reflection, self-love, how to create harmony in relationships, how to permanently heal, understanding the messages in dreams and so much more! We offer classes, workshops, lectures, movie nights, casual gatherings, intuitive meetings, and school fundraisers.

All events are hosted by the School of Metaphysics.

-- We look forward to meeting you!

Upcoming events (1)

National Dream Hotline® Online - The Dream Summit

Needs a location

This spring, NATIONAL DREAM HOTLINE® goes... ONLINE! Experience this transformation first hand by participating on our First Ever Dream Summit. 7 Speaker in 7 Virtual Presentations that will transform the way you dream and experience the world. Click here to register for the webinar https://dreamschool.org/national-dream-hotline-online-registration-page/ Friday April 26 6:00 pm – 9:00 pm EDT / 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm CDT Become one of thousands of people who communicate in the Universal Language of the Mind Saturday, April 27, 2019 1200 pm – 1:30 pm EDT / 1100 am – 12:30 pm CDT INCUBATING Dreams for Inspiration & Guidance 3:00 pm – 4:30 pm EDT / 2:00 pm – 3:30 pm CDT Good Dream Interpreters Make the Best PARENTS 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm EDT / 5:00 pm – 6:30 pm EDT What if….? Dream Rescues for at-Risk TEENS Sunday, April 28, 2019 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm EDT / 11:00 am – 12:00 pm CDT The 5 Most Common HEALTH Dreams You Want to Remember 3:00 pm – 5:00 pm EDT / 2:00 pm – 4 pm CDT The Tantric Yoga of LUCID DREAMING 6:00 pm – 9:00 pm EDT / 5:00 – 8:00 pm CDT Highlight how these Elite Dreamologists raise the quality of living for people in their worlds.

Past events (245)

Be a FOOL NO MORE, Know Yourself!

School of Metaphysics

Photos (90)

Find us also at