addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcredit-cardcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobe--smallglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1launch-new-window--smalllight-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Kimberly f.


Houston, TX
Hometown: Dallas

Member since:

February 7, 2012

Introduce yourself: how old are you? (mid twenties? early thirties? etc.) what area are you from? how long have you lived here?

I am 25, in the Kingwood area for about 8 months now. Originally from the North Dallas area, I've traveled around for college and work.

Where would you like to meet (general area) and how often? (ex. once a week, twice a month, once a month, etc)

I am flexible at where, but mainly within the Houston area is where I would prefer to stay for meeting up. At least once a month but maybe as frequent as twice a week as far as how often.

Any recommendations for restaurants, bars, happy hours?

Spotlight karaoke, the Woodlands has a great selection of restaurants in general . . . Sushi- anywhere really but Choo Choos in Atascocita is amazing and really cheap!

Will you be willing to organize a meet up or be a leader in the group? (not required for membership, just want multiple organizers so we dont have a repeat of the last montrose group!)

Not much of a leader but certainly capable to suggest, or partially organize a meet up.

are you single or are you a part of a couple?

Single with a couple of friends. Currently dating someone but they're in med school . . . So, you know how that goes!


I work full time for at&t but in my free time I enjoy working out, reading, watching anime, art, and listening to music.

What Kimberly f. is saying about this Meetup Group

I think that this is one of the only meet ups that I would ever consider going to because of the fun ideas and diversity of people.

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy