Skip to content

Resolve 2021 - IT Ops Summit

Photo of
Hosted By
David M.
Resolve 2021 - IT Ops Summit

Details

RESOLVE ‘21 is the only virtual conference designed exclusively for IT Ops, NOC, DevOps and SRE professionals who are creating the next-gen operations environment with AIOps, machine learning, automation and world-class incident management.

We are excited to announce our keynote speaker, Steve Wozniak, along with an agenda packed with networking opportunities, an industry keynote speaker, eight breakout sessions, games and more.

RESOLVE ‘21 runs from 8:00am PST (11:00am EST) to 12:00pm PST (3:00pm EST).
Online event
This event has passed