What we're about

This is a five part series of courses which teaches Witchcraft, spellwork, grounding, protection and other magic for beginner and intermediate witches. The course will follow the five points of the pentagram and is divided into five sections: wart, air, fire, water and spirit.

Past events (3)

Witchcraft Academy - Candle Magic

Needs a location

Witchy Chat

Circle of Miracles

Moonstone Witchcraft Academy

Circle of Miracles

Photos (5)