addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

My Stuff Meetup. While this Stuff Group is a private testing group and ran by a Meetup employee, feel free to contact me with any questions about the site, or groups, or any other *Stuff* you can think of! Organizers and Members both welcome to contact me. If you desire to contact Meetup directly, please contact us at support@meetup.com.

On to my stuff... :)

We're 1 Meetup Junkies

New members must be approved by the Organizer

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Wednesday, January 25, 2017 2:00 PM

    *My Stuff* Meetup Group Weekly Meetup

    1 Meetup Junkies attending
  • Wednesday, February 1, 2017 2:00 PM

    *My Stuff* Meetup Group Weekly Meetup

    1 Meetup Junkies attending
  • Wednesday, February 8, 2017 2:00 PM

    *My Stuff* Meetup Group Weekly Meetup

    1 Meetup Junkies attending
  • Wednesday, February 15, 2017 2:00 PM

    *My Stuff* Meetup Group Weekly Meetup

    1 Meetup Junkies attending
  • Wednesday, February 22, 2017 2:00 PM

    *My Stuff* Meetup Group Weekly Meetup

    1 Meetup Junkies attending
  • Wednesday, March 1, 2017 2:00 PM

    *My Stuff* Meetup Group Weekly Meetup

    1 Meetup Junkies attending
  • Wednesday, March 8, 2017 2:00 PM

    *My Stuff* Meetup Group Weekly Meetup

    1 Meetup Junkies attending
  • Wednesday, March 15, 2017 2:00 PM

    *My Stuff* Meetup Group Weekly Meetup

    1 Meetup Junkies attending
  • Wednesday, March 22, 2017 2:00 PM

    *My Stuff* Meetup Group Weekly Meetup

    1 Meetup Junkies attending
  • Wednesday, March 29, 2017 2:00 PM

    *My Stuff* Meetup Group Weekly Meetup

    1 Meetup Junkies attending
  • Wednesday, April 5, 2017 2:00 PM

    *My Stuff* Meetup Group Weekly Meetup

    1 Meetup Junkies attending
  • Wednesday, April 12, 2017 2:00 PM

    *My Stuff* Meetup Group Weekly Meetup

    1 Meetup Junkies attending
  • Wednesday, April 19, 2017 2:00 PM

    *My Stuff* Meetup Group Weekly Meetup

    1 Meetup Junkies attending
  • Wednesday, April 26, 2017 2:00 PM

    *My Stuff* Meetup Group Weekly Meetup

    1 Meetup Junkies attending
  • Wednesday, May 3, 2017 2:00 PM

    *My Stuff* Meetup Group Weekly Meetup

    1 Meetup Junkies attending
  • Wednesday, May 10, 2017 2:00 PM

    *My Stuff* Meetup Group Weekly Meetup

    1 Meetup Junkies attending
  • Wednesday, May 17, 2017 2:00 PM

    *My Stuff* Meetup Group Weekly Meetup

    1 Meetup Junkies attending
  • Wednesday, May 24, 2017 2:00 PM

    *My Stuff* Meetup Group Weekly Meetup

    1 Meetup Junkies attending
  • Wednesday, May 31, 2017 2:00 PM

    *My Stuff* Meetup Group Weekly Meetup

    1 Meetup Junkies attending
  • Wednesday, June 7, 2017 2:00 PM

    *My Stuff* Meetup Group Weekly Meetup

    1 Meetup Junkies attending
 
Founded Feb 12, 2009
  • Upcoming Meetups 9
  • Past Meetups 363

Organizer:

Tam
Contact
We're about:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy