addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

This group was started to setup pickup soccer games in North County San Diego. We do our best to keep it casual. Games will be scheduled in and around the Carlsbad-Vista-Oceanside-San Marcos-Escondido area. Feel free to suggest dates and times for a meetup, and we'll try and get a game together.

Please include your full name and/or a picture of yourself, and a basic description. If you apply without this information, your request may be declined. "Hello!" does not qualify.

*By attending this Meetup, I agree to the following: This event can be dangerous and cause serious bodily injury or even death. The organizers of this group and it's members will not be held responsible for the actions of any participant at any event. I HAVE READ THIS AGREEMENT, I FULLY UNDERSTAND ITS TERMS. I HEREBY RELEASE FROM ALL LIABILITY, CLAIMS, DEMANDS, LOSSES, OR DAMAGES IN WHOLE OR IN PART, ALL THE MEMBERS AND ORGANIZERS OF THIS GROUP.

We're 182 Members

New members must be approved by the Organizer

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Saturday, March 4, 2017 9:00 AM

    Saturday Pickup Soccer

    16 Members attending
  • Saturday, March 11, 2017 9:00 AM

    Saturday Pickup Soccer

    8 Members attending
  • Saturday, March 18, 2017 9:00 AM

    Saturday Pickup Soccer

    6 Members attending
  • Saturday, March 25, 2017 9:00 AM

    Saturday Pickup Soccer

    5 Members attending
  • Saturday, April 1, 2017 9:00 AM

    Saturday Pickup Soccer

    5 Members attending
  • Saturday, April 8, 2017 9:00 AM

    Saturday Pickup Soccer

    1 Members attending
  • Saturday, April 15, 2017 9:00 AM

    Saturday Pickup Soccer

    1 Members attending
  • Saturday, April 22, 2017 9:00 AM

    Saturday Pickup Soccer

    1 Members attending
  • Saturday, April 29, 2017 9:00 AM

    Saturday Pickup Soccer

    1 Members attending
  • Saturday, May 6, 2017 9:00 AM

    Saturday Pickup Soccer

    1 Members attending
  • Saturday, May 13, 2017 9:00 AM

    Saturday Pickup Soccer

    1 Members attending
  • Saturday, May 20, 2017 9:00 AM

    Saturday Pickup Soccer

    1 Members attending
  • Saturday, May 27, 2017 9:00 AM

    Saturday Pickup Soccer

    1 Members attending
  • Saturday, June 3, 2017 9:00 AM

    Saturday Pickup Soccer

    1 Members attending
  • Saturday, June 10, 2017 9:00 AM

    Saturday Pickup Soccer

    1 Members attending
  • Saturday, June 17, 2017 9:00 AM

    Saturday Pickup Soccer

    1 Members attending
  • Saturday, June 24, 2017 9:00 AM

    Saturday Pickup Soccer

    1 Members attending
  • Saturday, July 1, 2017 9:00 AM

    Saturday Pickup Soccer

    1 Members attending
  • Saturday, July 8, 2017 9:00 AM

    Saturday Pickup Soccer

    1 Members attending
  • Saturday, July 15, 2017 9:00 AM

    Saturday Pickup Soccer

    1 Members attending
 
Founded May 7, 2012

Organizers:

Josh, Brano
Contact

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy