Past Meetup

Dinner and a Movie: Iron Man 3

This Meetup is past

7 people went

Location visible to members

Details

Let's get together for dinner and a movie:

Dinner location:Famous Dave's BBQ 1443 US 22 Mountainside, NJ

Movies: AMC Lowes Mountainside 1021 route 22 Mountainside, NJ

http://photos4.meetupstatic.com/photos/event/3/3/b/a/event_223813242.jpeg

Opens May 3, 2013

2 hr 20 min

PG-13 | Brief Suggestive Content and Intense Sci-Fi Action/Violence Marvel’s “Iron Man 3” pits brash-but-brilliant industrialist Tony Stark/Iron Man against an enemy whose reach knows no bounds. When Stark finds his personal world destroyed at his enemy’s hands, he embarks on a harrowing quest to find those responsible. This journey, at every turn, will test his mettle. With his back against the wall, Stark is left to survive by his own devices, relying on his ingenuity and instincts to protect those closest to him. As he fights his way back, Stark discovers the answer to the question that has secretly haunted him: does the man make the suit or does the suit make the man?

Cast: Robert Downey, Jr. (http://www.fandango.com/robertdowney,jr/overview/p19966), Gwyneth Paltrow (http://www.fandango.com/gwynethpaltrow/overview/p54871), Don Cheadle (http://www.fandango.com/doncheadle/overview/p12587), Ben Kingsley (http://www.fandango.com/benkingsley/overview/p38383), Guy Pearce (http://www.fandango.com/guypearce/overview/p206590), Rebecca Hall (http://www.fandango.com/rebeccahall/overview/p485674)

Director: Shane Black (http://www.fandango.com/shaneblack/overview/p82003) Genres: Action/Adventure

See all Meetups from Over 40 Fun Loving Singles in New Jersey