addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupsimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

A place where businesses can come together and strategize about their business ideas and help build alliances. Our goal is to build a business relationship in person and online. Come prepared to THINK and have fun.

We're 4 Professionals

Membership is open to everyone

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Thursday, December 15, 2016 7:45 AM

    Panhandle Strategic Alliance Group

    1 Professionals attending
  • Thursday, January 5, 2017 7:45 AM

    Panhandle Strategic Alliance Group

    1 Professionals attending
  • Thursday, January 19, 2017 7:45 AM

    Panhandle Strategic Alliance Group

    1 Professionals attending
  • Thursday, February 2, 2017 7:45 AM

    Panhandle Strategic Alliance Group

    1 Professionals attending
  • Thursday, February 16, 2017 7:45 AM

    Panhandle Strategic Alliance Group

    1 Professionals attending
  • Thursday, March 2, 2017 7:45 AM

    Panhandle Strategic Alliance Group

    1 Professionals attending
  • Thursday, March 16, 2017 7:45 AM

    Panhandle Strategic Alliance Group

    1 Professionals attending
  • Thursday, April 6, 2017 7:45 AM

    Panhandle Strategic Alliance Group

    1 Professionals attending
  • Thursday, April 20, 2017 7:45 AM

    Panhandle Strategic Alliance Group

    1 Professionals attending
  • Thursday, May 4, 2017 7:45 AM

    Panhandle Strategic Alliance Group

    1 Professionals attending
  • Thursday, May 18, 2017 7:45 AM

    Panhandle Strategic Alliance Group

    1 Professionals attending
  • Thursday, June 1, 2017 7:45 AM

    Panhandle Strategic Alliance Group

    1 Professionals attending
  • Thursday, June 15, 2017 7:45 AM

    Panhandle Strategic Alliance Group

    1 Professionals attending
  • Thursday, July 6, 2017 7:45 AM

    Panhandle Strategic Alliance Group

    1 Professionals attending
  • Thursday, July 20, 2017 7:45 AM

    Panhandle Strategic Alliance Group

    1 Professionals attending
  • Thursday, August 3, 2017 7:45 AM

    Panhandle Strategic Alliance Group

    1 Professionals attending
  • Thursday, August 17, 2017 7:45 AM

    Panhandle Strategic Alliance Group

    1 Professionals attending
  • Thursday, September 7, 2017 7:45 AM

    Panhandle Strategic Alliance Group

    1 Professionals attending
  • Thursday, September 21, 2017 7:45 AM

    Panhandle Strategic Alliance Group

    1 Professionals attending
  • Thursday, October 5, 2017 7:45 AM

    Panhandle Strategic Alliance Group

    1 Professionals attending
 

Your organizer's refund policy for Panhandle Strategic Alliance

Refunds are not offered for this Meetup.

Founded Sep 27, 2014
  • Upcoming Meetups 12
  • Past Meetups 50

Organizers:

Allison Smith, Laura Nelson
Contact

This Meetup is community funded

$5.00/month

Member dues are used to:
  • Cover Meetup costs
  • Encourage more engaged members
  • Have a reserve fund

30 day free trial

No credit card required

After the trial you must pay dues to be a member of this Meetup.

Cancel dues at any time.

Dues are billed each month.

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy