What we're about

For readers of Mystery, a book club just for you! .

For our first meeting we wanted to choose a classic mystery novel and what better than the one that started it all for Janet Evanovich! Join the Perrysburg Mystery Book Club group for a discussion of Janet Evanovich's "One for the Money" on Tuesday, September 21 at 7 pm.

Upcoming events (3)

A discussion of Charles Graeber's "The Good Nurse"

Gathering Volumes

For readers of Mystery, a book club just for you! Join the Perrysburg Mystery Book Club group for a discussion of Charles Graeber's "The Good Nurse" on Wednesday, October 16 at 7 pm.

A discussion of Anna Lee Huber's "This Side of Murder" with the Author!

Book Signing & Discussion 6-7pm Perrysburg Mystery Book Club 7-8pm - We'll be discussing THIS SIDE OF MURDER, Verity Kent Book 1

A discussion of Leonard Goldberg's "The Daughter of Sherlock Holmes"

For readers of Mystery, a book club just for you! Join the Perrysburg Mystery Book Club group for a discussion ofLeonard Goldberg's "The Daughter of Sherlock Holmes" on Wednesday, December 18 at 6 pm.

Past events (42)

A discussion of Tess Gerritsen's "Playing with Fire"

Gathering Volumes

Photos (16)

Related topics