What we're about

Want to find someone special who values love and long-lasting relationships? This group has events that help people mix and mingle while learning about the science of how love works. We host happy hours, singles events, free webinars and science seminars helping you hone your skills at creating meaningful long-lasting relationships. Join today... you may find the love of your life at the next event? Everyone going cares about love and commitment.

All ages are welcome to join! We split the happy hours into two groups: 20s-40s and over 40. Everyone can join the dating advice webinars.

Upcoming events (1)

Dating Conversations - Get answers to tough dating questions

Needs a location

Is there a question that really stumps you on a date?
Want an experienced dating coach to help you craft the perfect answer?
Do you also want great questions to ask in early dating that create connection and builds intimacy?
Want to meet new people who value meaningful relationships?

Great! I have the perfect webinar for you...

DATING CONVERSATIONS WORKSHOP
Craft the Perfect Answer to Common Questions Asked in Early Dating
Date: January 16, 2022
Time: 5:00 PM Eastern, 4:00 PM Central, 3:00 PM Mountain, 2:00 PM Pacific
Cost: $49 (On Sale)

RSVP:
https://datingtogetmarried.clickfunnels.com/dating-conversations-workshopw6ty7zvg

Here's what's included:

•Dating Questions: Get a list of great dating questions to ask that create connection and great conversations.

•Dating Confidence: Formulate your answers to tough dating questions with an experienced dating coach

•Dating Insight: Get feedback on your first impression and the answers you created during the workshop in breakout sessions with other people taking the course. People love this aspect of the workshop, as they get fantastic insight they might not have recognized on their own.

To get registered and the zoom call information, register at:

https://datingtogetmarried.clickfunnels.com/dating-conversations-workshopw6ty7zvg

Past events (13)

Photos (15)