addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcredit-cardcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobe--smallglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1launch-new-window--smalllight-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo



Philadelphia, PA
Hometown: Philadelphia

Member since:

July 4, 2008

What age do you fall under? 21-29, 30-39, 40-49, 50+


What countries or other states have you visited? Where is your favorite place located? And tell us why?

Prague, Poland, Israel, Italy, France, Spain, PR, Mexico, Aruba, Washington State, Florida (The Keys, Boca, Del Ray, Orlando, etc), Maine, Wisconsin, Indiana, etc...

What destinations and/or types of trips do you want to do with this group?

Right now I'm intrigued with hiking.

What do you do when your're not traveling? (Describe work and hobbies)

work out - used to love bicycling (but had a bad spill so have not been back to it) :-(

Tell us about your favorite outdoor adventure?

I've organized kayak trips with my friends through the pine barrens for the past few years


My friend Earl is going on your upcoming hike and I was considering coming along.

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy