What we're about

This group is for Agile enthusiasts and practitioners to come together and discuss the day to day issues they face with Agility Thinking and to find answers together. This is organized and sponsored by Leanpitch (https://leanpitch.com (https://leanpitch.com/)).

We will have weekly webinars names "Agility Tuesdays" and monthly meetups for Agility Thinking. For more details visit, https://agilitythinking.io (https://agilitythinking.io/)

Upcoming events (1)

Product Thinking Conference 2020 - Virtual & Free

Online event

🎟️ Register Here: https://bit.ly/2VPaNzU ☎️ Ravi at [masked] 📧 [masked] 🎯 Vision: To Inspire and evoke Product Thinking in People to create more Product Enthusiasts in India to solve complex problems to make this world a great place to live. Who is this for? Any Product Enthusiast, a practitioner or a leader who wants to connect with product minds and learn about new trends & practices in Product Management and Product Design. Register Here: https://bit.ly/2VPaNzU 🎬 The Play and the Players! ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- It’s a virtual conference spread across a week. We intend to cover the whole gamut of the product development lifecycle in these sessions: 🏆 July 20th: Dream: Dreaming to change the world one product at a time! KeyNote: Time: 7:10 PM to 8:10 PM Speaker: Nand Kishore Chaudhary, Chairman & Managing Director Jaipur Rugs - https://www.linkedin.com/in/nandkishorechaudhary/ 🏆 July 21st: Start: Doers who dared to get started! Session 1: Time: 7:10 PM to 07:55 PM Topic: Haptik’s Pivot from a B2C AI assistant to a global B2B enterprise company Speaker: Prateek Gupte - VP Products, Haptik - https://www.linkedin.com/in/prateekgupte/ Session 2: Time: 8:05 PM to 8:50 PM Topic: Instinct or Number Driven - Case Study of cricket.com Speaker: Kartik Kannan - Principal Product Mgr, Cricket.com - https://www.linkedin.com/in/kartik-kannan-a03a843/ Session 3: Time: 9 PM to 9:45 PM Topic: Reigniting Customer Engagement through better UX Speaker: Pravat Ranjan - Head of Design, Leanpitch Technologies - https://www.linkedin.com/in/pravatpbr/ 🏆 July 22nd: Evolve: Strategies to evolve B2B & B2C products, Evolution of UX with Products Session 1: Time: 7:10 PM to 8:40 PM Topic: Workshop on using OKRs for product prioritisation in your startup Speaker: Diwakar Kaushik - Operating partner Go-Ventures [GoJek] - https://www.linkedin.com/in/diwakarkaushik/ Session 2: Time: 9 PM to 9:45 PM Topic: When a Product Manager steps into a Designer’s shoes Speaker: Praful Poddar - Director - Product Management - Global TeamOLX (Prosus, Naspers) - https://www.linkedin.com/in/prafulpoddar/ 🏆 July 23rd: Grow: Growth strategies for Enterprise products, Consumer products and UX strategies for growth Session 1: Time: 7:10 PM to 7:55 PM Topic: Engineering Growth Speaker: Anuj Rathi - VP, Revenue and Growth Swiggy - https://www.linkedin.com/in/anujrathi1/ Session 2: Time: 8:05 PM to 8:50 PM Topic: Discovering solutions for growth Speaker: Gaurav Mathur - VP, UX Design Myntra - https://www.linkedin.com/in/gaurav-mathur-7b9b445/ Session 3: Time: 9 PM to 9:45 PM Topic: Mapping out the Buyer's Journey in a B2B SaaS World Speaker: Mahuya Ghosh - Principal Product Manager, Dell EMC - https://www.linkedin.com/in/mahuyaghosh/ 🏆 July 24th: Do Session 1: Time: 7:10 PM to 8:40 PM Topic: B2B Pricing Strategies Speaker: Abhishek Shukla - Product Manager, Adobe - https://www.linkedin.com/in/abhishekshuklain/ Session 2: Time: 7:10 PM to 8:40 PM Topic: The Art of Desinging a Business Model to sustain Speaker: Satisha Venkataramaiah - CEO, Leanpitch & LeanGears LLC - https://www.linkedin.com/in/satishakv/ Post Conference Workshops: ------------------------------------------------- 💡 Product Management Bootcamp (CPMP) : July 24th - 26th : https://bit.ly/2NEsAWU 💡 Design Thinking : July 27th - 30th: https://bit.ly/2CKbcxK 🎺 Spread a word in your circles. For more info:- 🎟️ Register Here: https://bit.ly/2VPaNzU ☎️ Ravi at [masked] 📧 [masked]

Past events (101)

Crafting a product for a Good cause with Volunteers

Online event

Photos (158)