addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupsimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Explore what it means to be a gay, bisexual, or trans man on a spiritual path. Let's meet up and discuss social issues, organize group outings and retreats, and meditate together on a regular basis.

Experience your mind as discovered through meditation. We practice mindfulness as a group - noticing what arises and constantly coming back to the present moment. We also practice generosity by bringing a small monetary donation (one or two dollars) to each meeting if possible.  these funds help to cushion the cost of operating our group.

Come as you are - no experience necessary and there are plenty of extra pillows, cushions and chairs.  

We're 607 Members

Membership is open to everyone

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Sunday, December 11, 2016 11:00 AM

    Sunday Morning Meditation

    9 Members attending
  • Sunday, December 18, 2016 11:00 AM

    Sunday Morning Meditation

    1 Members attending
  • Sunday, December 25, 2016 11:00 AM

    Sunday Morning Meditation

    1 Members attending
  • Sunday, January 1, 2017 11:00 AM

    Sunday Morning Meditation

    1 Members attending
  • Sunday, January 8, 2017 11:00 AM

    Sunday Morning Meditation

    1 Members attending
  • Sunday, January 15, 2017 11:00 AM

    Sunday Morning Meditation

    1 Members attending
  • Sunday, January 22, 2017 11:00 AM

    Sunday Morning Meditation

    1 Members attending
  • Sunday, January 29, 2017 11:00 AM

    Sunday Morning Meditation

    1 Members attending
  • Sunday, February 5, 2017 11:00 AM

    Sunday Morning Meditation

    1 Members attending
  • Sunday, February 12, 2017 11:00 AM

    Sunday Morning Meditation

    1 Members attending
  • Sunday, February 19, 2017 11:00 AM

    Sunday Morning Meditation

    1 Members attending
  • Sunday, February 26, 2017 11:00 AM

    Sunday Morning Meditation

    1 Members attending
  • Sunday, March 5, 2017 11:00 AM

    Sunday Morning Meditation

    1 Members attending
  • Sunday, March 12, 2017 11:00 AM

    Sunday Morning Meditation

    1 Members attending
  • Sunday, March 19, 2017 11:00 AM

    Sunday Morning Meditation

    1 Members attending
  • Sunday, March 26, 2017 11:00 AM

    Sunday Morning Meditation

    1 Members attending
  • Sunday, April 2, 2017 11:00 AM

    Sunday Morning Meditation

    1 Members attending
  • Sunday, April 9, 2017 11:00 AM

    Sunday Morning Meditation

    1 Members attending
  • Sunday, April 16, 2017 11:00 AM

    Sunday Morning Meditation

    1 Members attending
  • Sunday, April 23, 2017 11:00 AM

    Sunday Morning Meditation

    1 Members attending
 
Founded Feb 26, 2012

Help support your Meetup

Chip in

Organizers:

Jason Bray, YogaJoe
Contact

Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy