addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupsimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

We are a singles group for people located in the Princeton area.

We meet weekly on for Happy Hour, generally along Route One.  We also hold other events on the weekend and during the week.  In addition we get together for special events.

Meet for casual coffee on Monday evenings at Grover's Mill Coffee House in West Windsor.

Most of our members are 45 years old or older.  However, we welcome all singles in the area who are looking to make new friends and join us for some fun.

All members must post a reasonably current recognizable photo, so that other members can recognize you if they have not already met you.

We're 741 People

Membership is open to everyone

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Monday, December 5, 2016 6:30 PM

    Coffee and Conversation

    6 People attending
  • Thursday, December 8, 2016 5:00 PM

    LET'S DO DINNER AT THE LONGHORN STEAKHOUSE THURSDAY DECEMBER 8TH

    11 People attending
  • Monday, December 12, 2016 6:30 PM

    Coffee and Conversation

    2 People attending
  • Monday, December 19, 2016 6:30 PM

    Coffee and Conversation

    2 People attending
  • Monday, December 26, 2016 6:30 PM

    Coffee and Conversation

    1 People attending
  • Monday, January 2, 2017 6:30 PM

    Coffee and Conversation

    1 People attending
  • Monday, January 9, 2017 6:30 PM

    Coffee and Conversation

    1 People attending
  • Monday, January 16, 2017 6:30 PM

    Coffee and Conversation

    1 People attending
  • Monday, January 23, 2017 6:30 PM

    Coffee and Conversation

    1 People attending
  • Monday, January 30, 2017 6:30 PM

    Coffee and Conversation

    1 People attending
  • Monday, February 6, 2017 6:30 PM

    Coffee and Conversation

    1 People attending
  • Monday, February 13, 2017 6:30 PM

    Coffee and Conversation

    1 People attending
  • Monday, February 20, 2017 6:30 PM

    Coffee and Conversation

    1 People attending
  • Monday, February 27, 2017 6:30 PM

    Coffee and Conversation

    1 People attending
  • Monday, March 6, 2017 6:30 PM

    Coffee and Conversation

    1 People attending
  • Monday, March 13, 2017 6:30 PM

    Coffee and Conversation

    1 People attending
  • Monday, March 20, 2017 6:30 PM

    Coffee and Conversation

    1 People attending
  • Monday, March 27, 2017 6:30 PM

    Coffee and Conversation

    1 People attending
  • Monday, April 3, 2017 6:30 PM

    Coffee and Conversation

    1 People attending
  • Monday, April 10, 2017 6:30 PM

    Coffee and Conversation

    1 People attending
 
Founded Jun 17, 2008

Organizers:

Gary Torres, Nora Jean
Contact
We're about:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy