What we're about

Pune Network Security Group is a community o people interested in Networking domain, Network Security, Firewalls, Information Security, Cisco Network Security, Cisco products, Checkpoint, SDN, Collaboration and other Networking fields. This Group offers a way to interact with a community of people and discuss the latest updates in Networking Domain.

The objective of this Group is to create and nurture a learning community of Networking Professionals. Under this event, frequent activities are organized where INdustry Experts share their knowledge.

Upcoming events (1)

Free Live Webinar on Network Automation & DevNet

Needs a location

I-Medita is organizing Free Live Webinar on Network Automation & DevNet Registration Link: https://www.imedita.com/netauto • Webinar Date:- 30 January 2021 (Saturday) • Webinar Timing:- 06 PM (IST) | 07:30 AM (EDT) | 08.30 PM (SGT) | 7:30 AM Eastern Time(ET) • Webinar Charges:-FREE • Webinar Type:- Live Online via Zoom • Webinar Duration: 2 Hours What is covered in this Webinar? • Future of Networking using Network Automation • Network Automation Industry Use cases • Live Hands-on Demonstrations • How to Automate Network Operations • Popular Network Automation Tools • Career Path in Network Automation Domain • Questions and Answers Session Prerequisites • Networking Fundamentals knowledge • Basic knowledge on how to work with routers & switches • Internet and TCP/IP experience • Familiarity with WAN Networks Who will deliver this Webinar? 1. Mr. Praveen Mishra, Dual CCIE # 43614 -Data Center, Security, Certified Cisco DevNet Specialist, PCNSE, CCSA, ITIL 2. Mr. Saurabh Yadav, Triple CCIE # 46962 R&S/EI, SP, Security, Zscaler Certified, Cisco SD-WAN Specialist, MCSE 3. Mr. Sudhanshu Bhat, CCIE Voice #41212, PCNSE Helpline: [masked]

Past events (37)

AWS Training in Pune - AWS Certification in Pune

I-Medita

₹15,000.00

Photos (137)