What we're about

Deploying Kubernetes looking to learn best practices and share stories with the community.

We host talks from anyone doing cool things with Kubernetes, including companies using K8S in production or vendors who are pushing the boundaries of what K8 can do. Presentations are demo focused and not sales pitches.

Past meetup videos

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCh5Xtp82q8wjijP8npkVTBA

Rancher (http://rancher.com/). Kubernetes (https://www.meetup.com/topics/kubernetes/) · Open Source (https://www.meetup.com/topics/opensource/)· DevOps (https://www.meetup.com/topics/devops/) · Technology (https://www.meetup.com/topics/technology/) ·PaaS (Platform as a Service) (https://www.meetup.com/topics/paas/) · IaaS (Infrastructure as a Service) (https://www.meetup.com/topics/iaas-infrastructure-as-a-service/) · Cloud Computing (https://www.meetup.com/topics/cloud-computing/) · Cloud Native (https://www.meetup.com/topics/cloud-native/)· Red Hat (https://www.meetup.com/topics/redhat/) · CoreOS (https://www.meetup.com/topics/coreos/) ·Google Technology User Group (https://www.meetup.com/topics/google-technology-user-group/) · Google Developer Group (https://www.meetup.com/topics/google-developer-group/) · Google (https://www.meetup.com/topics/google/) · Docker (https://www.meetup.com/topics/docker/) ·Amazon Web Services (https://www.meetup.com/topics/amazon-web-services/). Docker (http://docker.com), GKE (https://cloud.google.com/container-engine/)

Past events (119)

Open Source Hyperconverged Infrastructure come see it

This event has passed

How Kubernetes is Reshaping Enterprises?

This event has passed

GitOps with Kubernetes & Rancher Continuous Delivery

This event has passed

Hands-on Workshop Kubernetes & Rancher - NYC K8s

This event has passed

Photos (110)