February 2018 Real Estate Investor Social Club

This is a past event

128 people went

Every 2 months on the 4th Wednesday

The Social House - Uptown

2708 Routh Street · Dallas, TX

How to find us

You'll find us! :) We have the entire entire place. Valet parking is available.

Location image of event venue

Details

YOU MUST BE REGISTERED ON THE EVENTBRITE SITE TO BE ADMITTED TO EVENT! Tickets are limited and we have had to turn people away at the door in the past... So reserve your space NOW!

To register for this free event: REI Social Club Eventbrite Site (https://www.eventbrite.com/e/february-2018-real-estate-investor-social-club-tickets-42363142299)

The REI Social Club is a free networking event for real estate investors and for individuals who would like to be real estate investors. The goal of the event is to have fun and hang out with other active real estate investors, professionals and service providers.

This group is different from the majority of other real estate investing groups out there. We do not have a guest speaker and there is not an education portion to this meeting. No one will try and sell you anything. This is your opportunity to meet other like-minded individuals who like to talk about real estate and learn from others' shared experiences. If you are looking for a specific contractor, or a property to buy, or a property to sell, or a way to finance your deal, or if you just want to listen to experienced real estate investors discuss their projects, this is the meeting for you.

This event is free to attend, but you must be registered on Eventbrite to receive your two free drinks. REI Social Club FREE Tickets (https://www.eventbrite.com/e/february-2018-real-estate-investor-social-club-tickets-42363142299)

See photos from past REI Social Club:

REI Social Club Nov 18th Event Photos (https://www.facebook.com/media/set/?set=a.459400747596198.1073741853.146654342204175&type=3)

REI Social Club January 27th Event Photos (https://www.facebook.com/media/set/?set=a.971334879602537.1073741838.881111158624910&type=3)

REI Social Club March 30th Event Photos (https://www.facebook.com/media/set/?set=a.974362722633086.1073741839.881111158624910&type=3)

The event is organized by Kristin Gerst of Bay Mountain Capital (https://www.baymountaincapital.com)

Bay Mountain Capital is a hard money lender, or private lender, in Dallas, Fort Worth, Houston, San Antonio, Austin, and Corpus Christi. https://www.baymountaincapital.com/ (https://www.baymountaincapital.com/,) or contact Kristin Gerst at [masked]

Our other sponsors:

Finishing Touches Remodeling (http://www.finishingtouchesremodeling.com/)

Quest IRA (https://www.questira.com/)

Investable Realty (http://investablerealty.com/)

https://s.evbuc.com/https_proxy?url=http%3A%2F%2Fphotos4.meetupstatic.com%2Fphotos%2Fevent%2F6%2Fb%2F5%2F1%2F600_442767473.jpeg&sig=ADR2i7__7wwSrQMe-iEOuZh4FiIWPzH9vA

Select Insurance (http://www.insurancefordfw.com/)

https://s.evbuc.com/https_proxy?url=http%3A%2F%2Fphotos3.meetupstatic.com%2Fphotos%2Fevent%2Fd%2Fb%2F2%2Fa%2Fhighres_442496106.jpeg&sig=ADR2i7_vMGK_rSMe0SXn7W_A-D0BmKfuSQ

MLS Deal Finder (http://www.mlsdealfinder.com/)

J.P. Barth Law Firm, PLLC (http://www.jpbarthlaw.com/)

(http://www.jpbarthlaw.com/)

Texas Title (http://texastitle.com/)

(http://texastitle.com/)

Listing Spark (https://www.listingspark.com/)

(https://www.listingspark.com/)

Supreme Lending (http://supremelending.com/Index.aspx)

Brad Sumrok's Multi-Family Mentoring (http://www.bradsumrok.com/)