Next Meetup

Ongoing Practice Groups in the Rocky Mountain Region
Ongoing Practice Groups (http://rmccn.org/ongoing-practice-groups) Joining a Compassionate Communication practice group is a highly effective way of deepening your compassionate practice and connecting with others who share your interest. If you have a practice group you would like us to include on this page, please email contact us (http://rmccn.org/content/contact-us) with your request and details about the group. Boulder Afternoon Practice Group (http://rmccn.org/content/boulder-afternoon-practice-group) Boulder Evening Practice Group (http://rmccn.org/boulder-evening-practice-group) Casper, WY Practice Group (http://rmccn.org/content/casper-wy-practice-group) Facilitators Practice Group (http://rmccn.org/content/facilitators-practice-group-1) Golden Practice Group (http://rmccn.org/content/golden-practice-group-0) Longmont Practice Group (http://rmccn.org/longmont-practice-group) N. E. Boulder Practice Group (http://rmccn.org/n-e-boulder-practice-group) Nederland Practice Group (http://rmccn.org/nederland-practice-group) S. E. Denver Practice Group (http://rmccn.org/content/s-e-denver-practice-group-11) South Denver Practice Group (http://rmccn.org/south-denver-practice-group) Disclaimer: The practice groups listed here are independently organized. RMCCN does conduct them. RMCCN assumes no responsibility for them. RMCCN is not involved in their design or execution and makes no guarantees, implicit or explicit, regarding their quality or content. RMCCN receives no financial or other benefit from them; they are posted as a service to our community and to support others in growing Compassionate Communication awareness.

Needs a location

What we're about

What if there was a way to...

• Clearly express our deepest aspirations?

• Deepen our most intimate relationships?

• Resolve conflict peacefully and respectfully?

• Transform adversaries into allies?

• Contribute directly to the earth's well-being?

• Build community by cultivating and sharing clarity of vision?

What if there was something that could benefit every person on the planet? Every adult. Every child. Every business, school, committee, church, hospital, town, government… When we transform the way we communicate, we transform our world.

When we learn to communicate compassionately with ourselves, we begin to hear the motivations and love behind our own self criticisms and destructive behaviors: we begin to make peace with who we are, transforming our relationships with family, friends, colleagues, and adversaries. Peace resides at the center of our being. Radiating outward, it heals our world, revealing the loving intentions that surround us.

Members (93)

Photos (11)

Find us also at