addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1launch-new-window--smalllight-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Roni S.

Location:

Boston, MA

Member since:

September 8, 2010

What type of crafts do you currently do/ enjoy doing?

Ceramics, right now I'm into making gifts with the old shrinky dink plastic sheets, sewing, attaching objects into sculptures, ETC.!

Are there any crafts that you'd like to try?

Knitting, jewelry making, everything.

Are you interested in having instructors provide guidance or supplies for specific projects? Would you be willing to pay a nominal fee?

Absolutely/absolutely.

What times work best for you? Daytime during the week, evenings during the week, weekends?

I'm an RN so some days of the week I'm not available at all but if I'm not working (3-4 days/week) I'm available anytime.

Introduction

Hi, I'm Roni, I'm 28 and live in Allston. I don't have a particular crafty specialty, I just love to make things and hang out/have a great time with others while doing so, this group sounds like fun!


Our Sponsors

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy