addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1launch-new-window--smalllight-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Debra G.

Location:

Aurora, CO

Member since:

April 28, 2012

Networks

What city do you live in?

Aurora

Tell us "something" interesting about yourself (examples might be...likes, interests, where you grew up, career, why you're interested in this group, special skill, etc.)...

I grew up in Bay City, MI. My favorite leisure activities involve anything international: reading, movies and food! Missions is my passion and I stay involved by working here for Zambia, with a ministry that has an orphanage. I have been on many short term trips around the world and have lived and worked in South Africa. I enjoy xeriscape gardening and have converted my whole front yard. This group has been such a blessing to me as it has encouraged me to walk the single life in a Godly manner. I have had the blessing of walking with the Lord since I have been a very young girl.

Years you were in High School? Choices - 60s, 70s, 80s, 90s, 00s

I graduated in 1980.

How or through whom did you find this Tuesday group?

Scanning the internet.

Did you add a photo? Photos are a big help to the whole group - - so people can connect with each other (especially around common interests and activities). We also pray for people in the group, so it is nice to know who we are praying for!

Introduction

Christian mom, 53 yo, with four children ages 30-10! I care for people with developmental disabilities in my home. I am a Messianic Jew and love walking in God's ways. I am missions hearted and love to fellowship from those who are too.

What Debra G. is saying about this Meetup Group

I was so impressed at the level of this activity, I look forward to many more events.


People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy