addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobe--smallglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1launch-new-window--smalllight-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Jeremy Ryan S.

Location:

Sacramento, CA
Hometown: Sacramento

Member since:

January 27, 2014

Why did you decide to join the Singles Adventures?

Tired of sitting at home every day with nobody to talk to about my son

What kind of activities would you like to see added to the group's social calendar? What type of activity would you definitely attend?

I don't really know haven't had a chance to look at the whole calendar yet

What is your email address (this will post publicly) or enter N/A?

Yes I have two teenage boys and for cats

What is your general age range: 21-29, 30-39, 40-49, 50-59, 60-99?

I'm 41 years old

Would you be interested in helping host an event at a venue or in your home?

As often as I can

Introduction

Hello my name is Jeremy this is my first time attending any group on meet up hope it goes well a little nervous.


Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy