What we're about

Wine Company with a Passion for Wine and a Heart for Others!
We would like to serve you if you are interested in small batch world sourced wine and/or if you are interested in giving back to the local community.
We bring up to 7 bottles of exclusive wines and perform in home or office samplings for guests to learn about and select wine for their own enjoyment.

Upcoming events (1)

Wines for Humanity Wine Club Member Exclusive

Location visible to members

Wines for Humanity Wine Club Exclusive, Virtual Tasting January 21,[masked]p EST, 7p CST, 6p MST, 5p PST Please join Wines for Humanity founder and president, Anton Steinhart for an exclusive, Wine Club virtual tasting. We will explore 3 wines, learn interesting information, and delicious food pairings. To join other wine enthusiasts like yourself, follow the steps below to start your new adventure! 1. Click https://www.winesforhumanity.com/Order.asp?InvDispCatID=8 2. Once you sign-up you will receive information, including the Zoom login for joining the presentation. Cheers!

Past events (3)

Party with the Pros! Virtual Wine tasting with charity

Photos (14)