addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupsimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

Let's get together and have some fun.
This group is not just for Happy Hours. We can plan anything. Just a great social setting to meet new people. Mainly people in their 20's, 30's and 40's... beach trips, wine meetups, BBQ's, movies, nights out the clubs, pubs and wine bars and much much more.... All I ask of you is if you sign up, show up!

We're 1,387 Friends

Membership is open to everyone

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Thursday, December 15, 2016 6:00 PM

    RAW

    2 Friends attending
  • Saturday, December 31, 2016 8:00 PM

    New Year's Eve at Rich's house (Manchester)

    17 Friends attending
  • Tuesday, January 3, 2017 6:00 PM

    Real Board Games

    0 Friends attending
  • Thursday, January 19, 2017 6:00 PM

    RAW

    0 Friends attending
  • Tuesday, February 7, 2017 6:00 PM

    Real Board Games

    0 Friends attending
  • Thursday, February 16, 2017 6:00 PM

    RAW

    0 Friends attending
  • Tuesday, March 7, 2017 6:00 PM

    Real Board Games

    0 Friends attending
  • Thursday, March 16, 2017 6:00 PM

    RAW

    0 Friends attending
  • Tuesday, April 4, 2017 6:00 PM

    Real Board Games

    0 Friends attending
  • Thursday, April 20, 2017 6:00 PM

    RAW

    0 Friends attending
  • Tuesday, May 2, 2017 6:00 PM

    Real Board Games

    0 Friends attending
  • Thursday, May 18, 2017 6:00 PM

    RAW

    0 Friends attending
  • Tuesday, June 6, 2017 6:00 PM

    Real Board Games

    0 Friends attending
  • Thursday, June 15, 2017 6:00 PM

    RAW

    0 Friends attending
  • Tuesday, July 4, 2017 6:00 PM

    Real Board Games

    0 Friends attending
  • Thursday, July 20, 2017 6:00 PM

    RAW

    0 Friends attending
  • Tuesday, August 1, 2017 6:00 PM

    Real Board Games

    0 Friends attending
  • Thursday, August 17, 2017 6:00 PM

    RAW

    0 Friends attending
  • Tuesday, September 5, 2017 6:00 PM

    Real Board Games

    0 Friends attending
  • Thursday, September 21, 2017 6:00 PM

    RAW

    0 Friends attending
 
Founded Sep 18, 2005

Help support your Meetup

Chip in

Organizers:

Sharon Harden, Joann
Contact
We're about:

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy