addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1light-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Dustin B.


San Antonio, TX

Member since:

May 21, 2013


What is your age? ( Optional )


How long have you lived here? If you recently moved, what city/state did you move from?

6 years ago, from Miami, FL. Just haven't had the time to get out and meet people.

If you were were an animal, what kind of animal would you be? AND WHY??!!

A horse.. It's my Japanese Zodiac sign...

What kind of hobbies and interests do you have? Why do you want to attend this event?

I enjoy photography... And I am also wanting to learn to fly... I am wanting to attend these events to find new friends to go out with from time to time.

Describe what you do for a living or describe your occupation.

I am a Massage Therapist, but I also do photography on the side.


I am 35, single, and new to the area... I am looking to meet new and interesting people in order to find some friends to hang out with from time to time.

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy