Idea Validation Workshop with The Startup Coach

Are you going?

4 spots left

Share:
Price:
 CA$75.00
Location image of event venue

Details

Idea Validation Workshop with Toronto's entrepreneur mentor The Startup Coach:

So you have a business idea, How do you tell if it is good? Will customers buy? How do I validate my idea?

In this session led by Toronto's entrepreneur mentor The Startup Coach Craig Major (https://torontostarts.com/startup-coach/) you will learn how to use the idea validation canvas, a one-page document, and action plan to validate any business idea.

A walk through of the Idea Validation Canvas followed by each participant filling out their canvas and developing an action plan to validate your idea.

This is a boardroom session is very limited

Book a One on One Session with Toronto's entrepreneur mentor The Startup Coach (https://torontostarts.com/startup-coach/)

GET THE PODCASTS
The Cryptocurrency Podcast - https://torontostarts.com/the-cryptocurrency-podcast/

Startup Talk Toronto's Startup Podcast - https://torontostarts.com/startup-talk-toronto-startup-podcast/

BROUGHT TO YOU BY:

TorontoStarts Toronto's Entrepreneur & Startup Community (https://torontostarts.com/) - Join Toronto's Most Active Startup Community

Toronto Cryptocurrency Conference - Monthly Bitcoin, cryptocurrency, & Blockchain events (https://torontostarts.com/toronto-cryptocurrency-conference/)

Startup Launch 8 Week Accelerator Program (https://torontostarts.com/startuplaunch/) - Now taking applicants for the next Cohort

Startup Social Open Pitch Open Bar Open Network (https://torontostarts.com/startup-social/) (formerly Startup Drinks)

Startup Pitch - Toronto's Premiere Quarterly Entrepreneur & Startup Pitch event (https://torontostarts.com/startuppitch/)

Startup Coach - Workshops and One on One Entrepreneur Mentoring with The Startup Coach (https://torontostarts.com/startup-coach/)

Workhaus - Coworking Space, Services, an Awesome Community & More (https://workhaus.ca/)

Attendees (1)

Go to Attendee List