addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupsimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

A Community Contingencies group providing transport and logistics to Emergency Services and Public Bodies in times of bad weather.

Membership of this Meetup Group is restricted to current members of Strathclyde 4x4 Response. Please visit www.strathclyde4x4response.co.uk for more information and download a membership application form.

Note to Members

As this is a closed group to members only, we would like everyone who uses this to use their first and surnames to clearly identify themselves to the rest of the group. We also ask that everyone use a head and shoulder photos to help members recognise each others, as this was another bit of feedback we had from the Spring Training exercise.

If you require a photo to be supplied, please contact us and we will send you the ID photo taken for your Membership card.

We're 29 Responders

New members must be approved by the Organizer

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Wednesday, December 14, 2016 7:30 PM

    Christmas Meal

    13 Responders attending
  • Wednesday, January 11, 2017 7:30 PM

    Members Training Evening

    1 Responders attending
  • Wednesday, January 18, 2017 7:30 PM

    Committee Meeting

    1 Responders attending
  • Wednesday, February 8, 2017 7:30 PM

    Members Training Evening

    1 Responders attending
  • Wednesday, February 15, 2017 7:30 PM

    Committee Meeting

    1 Responders attending
  • Wednesday, March 8, 2017 7:30 PM

    Members Training Evening

    1 Responders attending
  • Wednesday, March 15, 2017 7:30 PM

    Committee Meeting

    1 Responders attending
  • Wednesday, April 12, 2017 7:30 PM

    Members Training Evening

    1 Responders attending
  • Wednesday, April 19, 2017 7:30 PM

    Committee Meeting

    1 Responders attending
  • Wednesday, May 10, 2017 7:30 PM

    Members Training Evening

    1 Responders attending
  • Wednesday, May 17, 2017 7:30 PM

    Committee Meeting

    1 Responders attending
  • Wednesday, June 14, 2017 7:30 PM

    Members Training Evening

    1 Responders attending
  • Wednesday, June 21, 2017 7:30 PM

    Committee Meeting

    1 Responders attending
  • Wednesday, July 12, 2017 7:30 PM

    Members Training Evening

    1 Responders attending
  • Wednesday, July 19, 2017 7:30 PM

    Committee Meeting

    1 Responders attending
  • Wednesday, August 9, 2017 7:30 PM

    Members Training Evening

    1 Responders attending
  • Wednesday, August 16, 2017 7:30 PM

    Committee Meeting

    1 Responders attending
  • Wednesday, September 13, 2017 7:30 PM

    Members Training Evening

    1 Responders attending
  • Wednesday, September 20, 2017 7:30 PM

    Committee Meeting

    1 Responders attending
  • Wednesday, October 11, 2017 7:30 PM

    Members Training Evening

    1 Responders attending
 
Founded May 17, 2012

Organizers:

Paddy McKay, Colin MacNee, James Moir, Ron Cowan
Contact

Our Sponsors

  • Tunnocks

    Proud sponsors of Strathclyde 4x4 Response

  • ACR Tuning

    20% reduction on Remaps and Tuning

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy