addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupsimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

As moms ourselves we understand that life is about finding balance and nurturing our minds and spirits as well as our bodies. By joining Our Village, you will not only enjoy fun and playful activities with your child, but will build a tight community of likeminded moms to share advice, tips and most importantly laughter.

Each month, Our Village will host Playdates, Mom's Nights Out and activities for you and your family. There is no cost to be part of the Mom's Club.

To receive our Our Village Newsletter and to stay current on all our events, please click here.

Our Village is sponsored by FIT4MOM. If you are a new mom who is looking to get back into shape and meet new moms, then FIT4MOM offers a program fit for you! All our classes are taught by certified instructors, who are also moms!

Moms of all fitness levels are welcome. Your first week of Stroller Strides classes are FREE! You can join us at the park 6 days a week. Find out where we are each day by clicking here.

Please visit our web site at www.collegestation.fit4mom.com or call at (361) 960-5568. and speak to Joclyn for further information, class schedules and pricing.

We'll see you in class!

www.collegestation.fit4mom.com
www.facebook.com/strollerstridesbcs

We're 482 moms

Membership is open to everyone

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Wednesday, December 14, 2016 10:30 AM

    pre-walker playgroup

    1 moms attending
  • Thursday, December 15, 2016 11:00 AM

    Field Trip: Royalty Pecan Farms

    8 moms attending
  • Friday, December 16, 2016 10:45 AM

    Snowflake Craft

    4 moms attending
  • Thursday, December 22, 2016 10:45 AM

    Santa craft and Christmas Potluck

    5 moms attending
  • Wednesday, December 28, 2016 10:30 AM

    pre-walker playgroup

    1 moms attending
  • Friday, December 30, 2016 10:45 AM

    New Year Craft

    1 moms attending
  • Wednesday, January 11, 2017 10:30 AM

    pre-walker playgroup

    1 moms attending
  • Wednesday, January 25, 2017 10:30 AM

    pre-walker playgroup

    1 moms attending
  • Wednesday, February 8, 2017 10:30 AM

    pre-walker playgroup

    1 moms attending
  • Wednesday, February 22, 2017 10:30 AM

    pre-walker playgroup

    1 moms attending
  • Wednesday, March 8, 2017 10:30 AM

    pre-walker playgroup

    1 moms attending
  • Wednesday, March 22, 2017 10:30 AM

    pre-walker playgroup

    1 moms attending
  • Wednesday, April 5, 2017 10:30 AM

    pre-walker playgroup

    1 moms attending
  • Wednesday, April 19, 2017 10:30 AM

    pre-walker playgroup

    1 moms attending
  • Wednesday, May 3, 2017 10:30 AM

    pre-walker playgroup

    1 moms attending
  • Wednesday, May 17, 2017 10:30 AM

    pre-walker playgroup

    1 moms attending
  • Wednesday, May 31, 2017 10:30 AM

    pre-walker playgroup

    1 moms attending
  • Wednesday, June 14, 2017 10:30 AM

    pre-walker playgroup

    1 moms attending
  • Wednesday, June 28, 2017 10:30 AM

    pre-walker playgroup

    1 moms attending
  • Wednesday, July 12, 2017 9:45 AM

    pre-walker playgroup

    1 moms attending
 
Founded Apr 10, 2012

Organizers:

Joclyn Duncan, Jennifer Mullins
Contact

Our Sponsors

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy