What we're about

TIBCO fuels digital business by enabling better decisions and faster, smarter actions through the TIBCO Connected Intelligence Cloud. From APIs and systems to devices and people, we interconnect everything, capture data in real time wherever it is, and augment the intelligence of your business through analytical insights. Thousands of customers around the globe rely on us to build compelling experiences, energize operations, and propel innovation. Learn how TIBCO makes digital smarter at www.tibco.com (http://www.tibco.com/).

Upcoming events (1)

Virtual TIBCO Analytics Meetup

Virtual Meetup

*Must Register here (https://www.tibco.com/events/virtual-tibco-analytics-meetup-november-2019) for the Live Interactive Webinar found only on TIBCO Meet-Up* Every few months, our analytics experts present on topics of interest to our virtual user community. Join the discussion (https://www.tibco.com/events/virtual-tibco-analytics-meetup-november-2019) with Chief Analytics Officer Michael O’Connell and his data science team on November 20th, 2019 at: 9:00am–10:00am PST / 12:00pm–1:00pm EST / 5:00pm–6:00pm GMT Agenda: -Welcome and Introduction, Michael O’Connell, Chief Analytics Officer -All About Analytics, from Data Management to Data Viz, This presentation and Liquidity Risk demo shows how a predictive model can be created and operationalized to identify high risk trades as they happen, by Michael O’Connell, Chief Analytics Officer, and Ian Pestell, Principal Data Scientist -TIBCO Community Update, by Heleen Snelting, Director Data Science -Live Q&A You will learn about: -An advanced data science application for a liquidity risk use case explained to help you understand the purpose of each step. -Powerful integration capabilities for various roles in the data science team: data engineer, data scientist, developer, business user. -Latest content on the TIBCO Community website.

Past events (15)

Virtual TIBCO Analytics Meetup

Virtual Meetup

Photos (19)