Past Meetups (96)

What we're about

This is a group for Tai Chi practitioners who want to get together to practice Tai Chi. This is open to all levels of practitioners who enjoy Tai Chi in a group setting.

Monterey Peninsula Tai Chi Classes-Updated Dec 2016

Liana Olson lolson346@att.net 831-659-2305

Mondays TCE 10-11 Alliance on Aging, Salinas, CA 247 Main St.

Mondays TCA 6-7 PM and Tuesday 4:15-5:15 PM Carmel Valley Community Chapel,

Corner Paso Hondo and Village Drive, Carmel Valley Village

Monday & Saturday 3-4 PM, Villa Serra, Salinas.

Thursdays TCA 2PM or 1:15 PM Forest Hill Manor, PG

Wednesdays TCE 10:15-11:15 AM Carmel Foundation, Carmel, CA

Fridays TCA 10-11 AM Sally Griffin Active Living Center, PG

TCE 11-11:30

Albert Sterwerf amsterwerf@gmail.com 831-244-0841

Tue 6:30PM, Oldermeyer Center, Seaside

Monday & Wednesday noon, VA Clinic, Seaside

Wayne Marien wmarien@mac.com 805-404-3345

Assistant Instructor, Oldemeyer Center

Jesse Richards jjesse17@gmail.com 831-375-4454 (w)

Tuesday TCE 2-3 PM Sally Griffin Center, 700 Jewell Ave, PG (free)

Thursday TCE 2-3 PM Sally Griffin Center

Hei Takarabe takarabe@comcast.net

Tue/Thurs 9-10 Am and 10:30-11:30 Am Oldemeyer Cener, Seaside

Stephanie Taylor drtaylor@womanswellspring.com 831-622-1994

10:30 AM 24 Form Yang Style Chautauqua Hall, Pacific Grove, CA

Members (171)

Photos (1)