• How to Capture Errors Across The Development Lifecycle

    Online event

    Join us and our friends at Rollbar on November 12th at 10am PT / 1pm ET / 6pm GMT. Find us on Twitch at: https://www.twitch.tv/test_in_prod Mature production monitoring and observability practices have long been considered a key component of the DevOps movement. But as teams, environments, and system complexity grow, adding error intelligence early in the development process is improving software quality across the development lifecycle. In this session, we'll discuss: - The benefits of monitoring errors earlier in the product lifecycle - Faster resolution of build failures to more effective QA processes - Best practices for building error monitoring into your systems and processes.