addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupsimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

A fun, friendly, informal group of writers from in and around Leeds. Whether you're a beginner, just curious, or you've written entire novels... we don't care what your skill level is, we just want to hear your stuff, and be supportive. Writing can be a lonely business, so come and read your stuff to a group who always welcome new people!

Like our Facebook page

Follow @LeedsSavage

We're 66 Savages

Membership is open to everyone

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Wednesday, December 21, 2016 7:00 PM

    Writers Meet UP

    3 Savages attending
  • Wednesday, January 4, 2017 7:00 PM

    Writers Meet UP

    2 Savages attending
  • Wednesday, January 18, 2017 7:00 PM

    Writers Meet UP

    2 Savages attending
  • Wednesday, February 1, 2017 7:00 PM

    Writers Meet UP

    2 Savages attending
  • Wednesday, February 15, 2017 7:00 PM

    Writers Meet UP

    2 Savages attending
  • Wednesday, March 1, 2017 7:00 PM

    Writers Meet UP

    2 Savages attending
  • Wednesday, March 15, 2017 7:00 PM

    Writers Meet UP

    1 Savages attending
  • Wednesday, March 29, 2017 7:00 PM

    Writers Meet UP

    1 Savages attending
  • Wednesday, April 12, 2017 7:00 PM

    Writers Meet UP

    1 Savages attending
  • Wednesday, April 26, 2017 7:00 PM

    Writers Meet UP

    1 Savages attending
  • Wednesday, May 10, 2017 7:00 PM

    Writers Meet UP

    1 Savages attending
  • Wednesday, May 24, 2017 7:00 PM

    Writers Meet UP

    1 Savages attending
  • Wednesday, June 7, 2017 7:00 PM

    Writers Meet UP

    1 Savages attending
  • Wednesday, June 21, 2017 7:00 PM

    Writers Meet UP

    1 Savages attending
  • Wednesday, July 5, 2017 7:00 PM

    Writers Meet UP

    1 Savages attending
  • Wednesday, July 19, 2017 7:00 PM

    Writers Meet UP

    1 Savages attending
  • Wednesday, August 2, 2017 7:00 PM

    Writers Meet UP

    1 Savages attending
  • Wednesday, August 16, 2017 7:00 PM

    Writers Meet UP

    1 Savages attending
  • Wednesday, August 30, 2017 7:00 PM

    Writers Meet UP

    1 Savages attending
  • Wednesday, September 13, 2017 7:00 PM

    Writers Meet UP

    1 Savages attending
 
Founded Aug 23, 2013

Organizers:

Heather, Amy Taylor, Esteban Semtex, Fay Kesby, Gemma MacDonald, General Lucifer, Gothic Vampire, Greg Webster, Han, Lizzie, Michael Bonner, Peter Etherington
Contact

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy