The London Wargaming Guild presents: The Bad Moon GT Series - Heat 1

The London Warhammer Gaming Guild
The London Warhammer Gaming Guild
Public group
Location image of event venue


The first of four two-day 32 person competitive ITC 40K events in London, composing of three heats (top 10 go through) and a Final.

- Organised by the London Wargaming Guild in partnership with The Bad Moon Cafe held at their fantastic new venue in Borough, London.

Time to find out who's top dog in the Big Smoke...

A 32 person two day Warhammer 40K ITC Tournament in London, with great prizes and a brand-new event space from veteran 40K event organisers London Warhammer Gaming Guild in partnership with Bad Moon Cafe.

As with all London Wargaming Guild events, there will be a strong emphasis on sportsmanship. We expect players to come along and have a good time and be respectful to their opponents.

What is it?
A 40k singles event played over two days, using the ITC Champions missions.
You'll play 5 games with 3 hour round times
Find out more about the ITC here:

Where is it?
The new and wonderful Bad Moon Cafe, Borough, London.

How many people will be there?
32 players


What are the restrictions?
- 2000 points
- Battleforged armies
- Up to 3 detachments
Duplicate detachments and Forgeworld units are allowed. Bring out those goodies!
There will also be a minimum three colour painting standard
We'll have a full pack out in the coming months, so stay tuned!

How much is it?
Tickets are £30

If you're not already a member, sign up and we'll approve you right away!

What will I win?
- Prizes for 1st, 2nd, and 3rd, Wooden Spoon
- Best Painted
- Sportsmanship prize
- Top 10 secure the option to attend the Final!

1. Alun Perkins
2. Andrew Bourbon
4. Daniil Osudin
5. Edward Morgan
6. Francesco
7. JT
8. Jim Bessey
10. Alex Petford
11. Ricky Molyneux
12. John King
13. Antonio Aparicio Lopez
14. Nicholas Guy David Cooper
16. Malik Amin-Rubio
17. Lucas Deeprose
18. Louis Fitzsimmons
19. Olly King
20. Matthew Davis
21. Colzerino Jones
22. Paulie Wallis
23. Lee Smith
25. Tim Brinded
26. James Pilkington
27. Ricky S
28. Rickard Nilsson
29. Ash Thompson
30. Alex Cable
31. Paul