addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1linklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Melissa H.


Oak Creek, WI

Member since:

April 8, 2013

What is your connection to autism, aspergers or PDDNOS?

No answer yet

What is your biggest concern?

My husband and I are having some major issues with Isaiah at school. He's in special Ed, but he is already on a shortened schedule but he deals with a lot of anxiety and he has a hard time making it through a day.

What are you (or your child's) interests?

I love to bake, knit, crochet and have recently begun to get into organizing and making my own cleaning supplies. My son Isaiah loves to swim, play outside, play video games and hang out with his family!

Would you be willing to help organize events?

Eventually yes, right now because of Isaiah's extensive issues it's quite hard to commit to anything. However I am looking forward to things calming down a bit and becoming a part of helping out.


My name is Melissa, I am a stay at home mom & wife. I have 4 children.

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy