addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1light-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Andrea

Location:

Anderson, SC
Hometown: Columbus, OH

Member since:

October 15, 2012

What are your favorite outdoor activities?

Kayaking, grilling, bonfires, cycling (casual), volleyball.

Where is the coolest place you've been?

NCMA art park would be great for walking, frisbee, etc. Jordan Lake is closer than the beach, and there's a corn maze in Garner that's a lot of fun.

What's the most adventurous thing you've done?

I am willing to schedule and host events as I find fun things to do.

Where is your favorite getaway spot?

YES

How did you hear about Outdoor Club South?

YES

Introduction

My name is Andrea, and I am 31 years old. I work rotating shifts, so I am hoping to get out and meet some folks outside of my profession!


People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy