Ushahidi Community Meetup: Feb 2019

This is a past event

21 people went

Details

Hey Everyone,

The Ushahidi team would like to invite members of the community for a community hangout on Thursday, 7th February 2019 . See timezone breakdown below.

- Nairobi | 18:00:00 EAT | UTC+3
- New York | 10:00:00 EST | UTC-5
- San Francisco | 07:00:00 PST | UTC-8
- Montevideo | 12:00:00 UYT | UTC-3
- Bangalore | 20:30:00 IST | UTC+5:30
- Budapest | 16:00:00 CET | UTC+1
- Corresponding UTC (GMT) 15:00:00: https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html?iso=20190207T1500

*Agenda*
Our guests for the day are Will Doran, Ushahidi CTO, and Juan Ricafort, Ushahidi Product Lead.
They'll share updates on what Ushahidi's product strategy currently is, and some of the fun things we're currently working on.

You'll have an opportunity to field questions and share your thoughts as well.

Join us!

*Dial in Details below*
- Meeting number:[masked]
- Password: VfrsHwMc
- Link: https://ushahidi.webex.com/ushahidi/j.php?MTID=m5e1779c368e0ede0757863012708d127

Join by phone
[masked] US Toll free
[masked] US Toll
Access code:[masked]

Excited to speak to you all soon.
Best,
Team Ushahidi