What we're about

This group is for conscious business owners, hobbyists or others who are passionate about creating a better world and being of service to others.

Are you feeling the calling to make your life count for more?

Join us to explore:

>Personal development training focused on living an empowered, passionate life

>Business training geared to the conscious small business owner who is focused on being of deep service to others - such as holistic healers, empowerment trainers, not-for-profits etc.

You are Welcome Here.

Be sure to Invite your Favorite Friends, too!

We Are The Ones We Have Been Waiting For ~ Together, We are The Change!

Upcoming events (5)

How to Stay Visible in Troubled Times!

Online event

How to Stay Visible in Troubled Times! Complimentary Webinar with Jill Lublin Tuesday, July 14th 03:00 pm PDT / 04:00 pm MDT / 05:00 pm CDT / 06:00 pm EDT / 11:00 pm BST Now more than ever it’s important to stretch your message so that your visibility factor stays constant. Join publicity expert Jill Lublin as she shares new powerful tips and strategies to shine your light and your message now and no matter what! Complimentary webinar via Zoom - Live and Interactive - get your questions answered! Registration URL: JillLublin.com/publicity

2-Hour Book Writers Clinic

Online event

For Self-help Authors With #1 International Bestselling Author Teresa de Grosbois. Explore what it would take to write your Bestselling book. This will be a “roll up your sleeves and get it done” real-time book writing clinic with hosts Teresa de Grosbois and Pam Bayne. In this live fully interactive clinic you’ll do exercises aligned with where you’re at in creating and writing your book. We’ll be live-polling the attendees to see where you’re at right now and what you need to get your book completed. Then we’ll choose exercises to focus on key elements to a powerful bestselling book. Optional exercises will include: Two strategies top authors use to unlock writer’s block and get their book finished How to create a powerful book outline that will make putting the pieces together a simple “downstream” exercise Two key writing styles that are most often used in bestselling books ​Three simple methods to use exercises and humor to engage your reader ​How to create a team of supporters to help you smith and edit your book ​How to manage the editing process Understanding the publishing industry works and how to make your decisions​ Date and Time: Thursday July 16 12:00pm PDT / 1:00pm MDT / 3:00pm EDT / 8:00pm BST 5:00am AEST (Fri July 17 in Australia) Donations welcome. Suggested $87 http://www.PayPal.Me/VistaMundo (automatically registered) Online location to be shared to those who register

Heal Your Body In Your Sleep

1363 56 St

CA$150.00

The Science of Holistic Health & The Power of Your Subconscious Mind to Heal Your Body. Once you have mastery of your mind, you can do anything. Move beyond your sickness. • Allergies • Addictions • Weight Issues • Body Image Insecurities • Diseases • Chronic Pain • Troubles Sleeping • Stress & Anxiety Learn to train your subconscious mind to heal yourself. Aligning Body & Mind for Ultimate Health. Get off the hamster wheel of self analysis. Collaborative acts of kindness along with focused transformational processes has the universe play with you at a higher frequency of love and joy creating quantum leaps of healing. Jill Fischer will guide you through advanced teachings to heal your body, physically & emotionally with ease and fun! Quiet your mind and live into your future with health, prosperity and love. Jill Fischer is an International Speaker, World Renowned Artist and Advanced Hypnotherapist. Jill has been on a journey of leading transformational workshops, hosting TV programs and radios shows as well as coaching individuals for the past 12 years around the world.

How To Find Your Tribe By Effectively Using A Podcast

Online event

Are you looking to build your audience? Do you have a message to give to the world and are looking for the most effective and least expensive way to get it out there? This webinar will give you insider tips on how to go about finding your tribe, regardless of where they are in the world, and how to let people know you are here for them! Join Sam Liebowitz as he shares his insights in this live-only webinar on how to use a podcast to find your by effectively using a podcast. Everything is now virtual. Yet many solo-preneurs, coaches and consultants who are used to working in person have a challenge trying to figure out how to connect with their tribe. This free session will reveal how you can use a podcast to find and connect with your tribe effectively without spending a lot of money! After almost 10 years producing close to 50 shows and 1,000's of episodes, Sam has learned the secrets to building your following and connecting with the people who want to hear your message. This session will include a Q&A to get your individual questions answered! This will be a Zoom meeting. Don't miss this webinar as there will be no public recording! Please Register in advance for this meeting and feel free to share this link: https://links.talkradio.nyc/FindYourTribe After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the meeting.

Past events (45)

2-Hour Book Writers Clinic

Online event

Photos (30)