What we're about

This group is for conscious business owners, hobbyists or others who are passionate about creating a better world and being of service to others.

Are you feeling the calling to make your life count for more?

Join us to explore:

>Personal development training focused on living an empowered, passionate life

>Business training geared to the conscious small business owner who is focused on being of deep service to others - such as holistic healers, empowerment trainers, not-for-profits etc.

You are Welcome Here.

Be sure to Invite your Favorite Friends, too!

We Are The Ones We Have Been Waiting For ~ Together, We are The Change!

Upcoming events (1)

Trauma Release for Troubled Times

Online event

Trauma Release for Troubled Times (Part 1) Biodynamic Breathwork and Trauma Release with Prema McKeever and Neil Ferguson People around the world have used breath as a healing tool since ancient times. The BioDynamic Breathwork & Trauma Release System® 6-Element approach empowers your body’s natural process for healing from start to finish, releasing tension and mental blockages held in your body from chronic stress and trauma. In this session you will: - Lift your mood and lower anxiety - Calm your nervous system and releases stress - Bring emotional clarity and calmness - Boost your energy and stamina - Release tension and express unconscious feelings in a safe environment Practicals for this event: wear loose, comfortable clothing and be in a private space in which you can sit or lay down, breathe, move, and talk. Date and Time: Thursday, December 10,[masked]:00pm PST / 2:00pm MST / 4:00pm EST / 9:00pm GMT 8:00am AEST (Fri Dec. 11 in Australia) Donations welcome. Suggested ($47) (automatically registered) https://www.retreathostingcostarica.com/1-trauma-release-for-troubled-times

Past events (49)

Photos (32)