What we're about

Yoga Teachers Training & Retreats in India (https://starlim.co.in)

This is a group for yoga lovers from all over the world who are planning to visit India for 200, 300 and 500-hour residential ashtanga and hatha yoga teacher training, yoga courses for beginners, yoga retreats, Ayurveda treatments etc. at some of the best yoga schools & ashrams in Rishikesh & Himalayas.

https://secure.meetupstatic.com/photos/event/c/1/0/c/600_485749420.jpeg

• Starlim India - Rishikesh (https://starlim.co.in/)

• Samatva Yogalaya - Rishikesh (https://samatva-yogalaya.com/)

• Mahatma Yoga Ashram - Rishikesh (https://mahatmayoga.org/)

• Anadi Yoga Centre - Rishikesh (https://anadiyogacentre.com)

• YogaMea School - Italy (https://starlim.co.in/yoga-teacher-training-italy.html)

• YogaMea School India (https://yogamea.school)

• Maa Yoga Ashram - Rishikesh (https://maayogashram.com/)

• Ayurveda Wellness Center (https://ayurvedarishikesh.org/)

https://secure.meetupstatic.com/photos/event/c/1/0/b/600_485749419.jpeg

• Indian Yoga School (http://indianyoga.school)

• Rishikesh Yoga Kendra (https://rishikeshyogkendra.com)

• Himalayan Yoga Ashram (https://himalayanyogashram.com)

• Multi Style Yoga School (https://yogaschoolrishikesh.com)

• Yogshri International Healing (https://yogshrihealing.com)

• Yoga Schools & Ashrams in India (https://rishikeshyoga.in/)

• Yoga Alliance Teacher Training (https://yoga-alliance-teacher-training.com/)

• The Yoga School - Rishikesh (https://starlim.co.in/files/yoga-workshop-for-teachers-india.html)

=========================================================================================

• Yoga Teacher Training in India (https://starlim.co.in)

• 200 Hour Yoga Teacher Training in Rishikesh (https://starlim.co.in/200-hour-yoga-teacher-training-india.html)

• 300 Hour Yoga Teacher Training in Rishikesh (https://starlim.co.in/300-hour-yoga-teacher-training-india.html)

• 500 Hour Yoga Teacher Training in Rishikesh (https://samatva-yogalaya.com/500-hour-yoga-teacher-training-india.html)

• Aerial Yoga Teacher Training in India (https://rishikeshyogkendra.com/aerial-yoga-teacher-training-india.html)

• Yoga Retreats in Rishikesh (https://samatva-yogalaya.com/yoga-retreats-india.html)

• Yoga Courses for Beginners in Rishikesh (https://samatva-yogalaya.com/yoga-courses-for-beginner-india.html)

Past events (99)

Yoga Teacher Training In India, Rishikesh

Shiva Tattva Yoga School

€1,444.00
Yoga Retreats & Teacher Training Programs in Rishikesh

Maa Yoga Ashram

$1,400.00
Aerial Yoga Workshop

Rishikesh Yoga Kendra

Aerial Yoga Workshop

Rishikesh Yoga Kendra

Photos (52)