addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupsimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

We are a running group for non-competitive runners who enjoy healthy running and life balance. We welcome beginners and offer support to those just getting started. We don't leave anyone behind. If you are willing to come out and try, we are there to help you! Runners of all shapes, sizes, abilities, and paces are welcome. We emphasize support and collaboration over competition. Your willingness to help your team mates is valued over how fast you run here. If that sounds good to you, we'd love for you to join us for weekly runs and to make some new running friends. We train for anywhere from a 5K to a Marathon and are here to support you with your personal running goals!

We're 201 Running Buddies

New members must be approved by the Organizer

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Monday, December 12, 2016 5:00 PM

    Monday Madness Run!

    1 Running Buddies attending
  • Saturday, December 17, 2016 7:30 AM

    Long Run

    3 Running Buddies attending
  • Monday, December 19, 2016 5:00 PM

    Monday Madness Run!

    1 Running Buddies attending
  • Saturday, December 24, 2016 7:30 AM

    Long Run

    3 Running Buddies attending
  • Monday, December 26, 2016 5:00 PM

    Monday Madness Run!

    1 Running Buddies attending
  • Saturday, December 31, 2016 7:30 AM

    Long Run

    3 Running Buddies attending
  • Sunday, January 1, 2017 12:00 PM

    Hang Over Classic 5K

    1 Running Buddies attending
  • Monday, January 2, 2017 5:00 PM

    Monday Madness Run!

    1 Running Buddies attending
  • Saturday, January 7, 2017 7:30 AM

    Long Run

    1 Running Buddies attending
  • Monday, January 9, 2017 5:00 PM

    Monday Madness Run!

    1 Running Buddies attending
  • Saturday, January 14, 2017 7:30 AM

    Long Run

    1 Running Buddies attending
  • Monday, January 16, 2017 5:00 PM

    Monday Madness Run!

    1 Running Buddies attending
  • Saturday, January 21, 2017 7:30 AM

    Long Run

    1 Running Buddies attending
  • Monday, January 23, 2017 5:00 PM

    Monday Madness Run!

    1 Running Buddies attending
  • Saturday, January 28, 2017 7:30 AM

    Long Run

    1 Running Buddies attending
  • Monday, January 30, 2017 5:00 PM

    Monday Madness Run!

    1 Running Buddies attending
  • Saturday, February 4, 2017 7:30 AM

    Long Run

    1 Running Buddies attending
  • Monday, February 6, 2017 5:00 PM

    Monday Madness Run!

    1 Running Buddies attending
  • Saturday, February 11, 2017 7:30 AM

    Long Run

    1 Running Buddies attending
  • Monday, February 13, 2017 5:00 PM

    Monday Madness Run!

    1 Running Buddies attending
 
Founded Dec 14, 2015
  • Running Buddies 201
  • Upcoming Meetups 24
  • Past Meetups 197

Help support your Meetup

Chip in

Organizers:

Anne, Annette, Charli, Jaime, JohnC, liz78, NANCY, Norah, PaulK, Tery Kelly
Contact

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy