What we're about

This regular meet-up is an opportunity for you to ask questions on agile topics, and have them answered by industry-leading consultants from Agility in Mind (http://agility.im). Each session will be themed around a topic, with the basics explained, after which we'll open up the session to questions.

Agility in Mind (http://agility.im) is a leading business agility transformation consultancy, helping organisations to address the threats and opportunities that today’s competitive world brings. Through our services – which include Agile Transformation (https://agility.im/what-we-do/agile-transformation/), Agile Coaching (https://agility.im/what-we-do/agile-coaching/) and Agile Training (https://agility.im/what-we-do/agile-training/) – we work with our customers to achieve Business Agility Transformation (https://agility.im/what-we-do/business-agility-transformation/).

Upcoming events (1)

FAQs LIVE Special Event: SAFe for ambitious Small-Medium Enterprises PART 2

November 2, 2021 - Part 2
8:30-9:30 PDT | 10:30 - 11:30 CDT | 11:30 - 12:30 EDT

In this 2 part FAQs LIVE special we will be joined by Scaled Agile Fellow Harry Koehnemann to share experiences in helping growing organisations that have hit upon a great idea, and now need to grow beyond the SME stage without tearing the company apart!

Part 2
Delivery and Business- Can they get on with each other?

The oldest story in IT is that the business hate funding delivery teams in the face of slipping deadlines, and delivery teams think the business is only in it for the bottom line. We’ll share some insights in the potential for a shared set of outcomes, and
some examples of how each side can work with each other as an SME expands.

Finding the next big thing

You’ve proven your initial model and have had some early success, but where will the next
idea come from? We’ll highlight the importance of continuous exploration and how an SME can use it to keep the momentum going.

Photos (23)