addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcredit-cardcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobe--smallglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1launch-new-window--smalllight-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Jason T.

Location:

Rehoboth, MA

Member since:

October 8, 2012

Do you consider yourself a beginner or experienced outdoors person?

I am in decent physical shape and like to challenge myself with fast-paced hikes and 8 plus mileages when I can.

What outdoor activities do you participate in, or would like to be involved in?

I love to ride the east bay bike path. I like to ride on pavement ! I really enjoy hiking and going to the beach for ocean swims

Introduction

I am Jason Tobin I live in Rehoboth Ma. I am freshly 40 years old and I love to hike and spend time with nice people outdoors.


Member of 1 other Meetup

Interests

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy