addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupsimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

Divorce is one of life's most painful experiences. You don't have to go through it alone. Meet others who are at varying stages of divorce, feel the support, experience deep healing, and then be part of the healing for someone else. Come a talk, read, talk, listen....

We're 1,257 Divorced People

Membership is open to everyone

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Tuesday, December 6, 2016 7:00 PM

    Mt. Tabor Divorce Support Group

    3 Divorced People attending
  • Wednesday, December 7, 2016 7:00 PM

    Mt. Tabor Divorce Support Group

    2 Divorced People attending
  • Tuesday, December 13, 2016 7:00 PM

    Mt. Tabor Divorce Support Group

    0 Divorced People attending
  • Wednesday, December 14, 2016 7:00 PM

    Mt. Tabor Divorce Support Group

    0 Divorced People attending
  • Tuesday, December 20, 2016 7:00 PM

    Mt. Tabor Divorce Support Group

    0 Divorced People attending
  • Wednesday, December 21, 2016 7:00 PM

    Mt. Tabor Divorce Support Group

    0 Divorced People attending
  • Tuesday, December 27, 2016 7:00 PM

    Mt. Tabor Divorce Support Group

    0 Divorced People attending
  • Wednesday, December 28, 2016 7:00 PM

    Mt. Tabor Divorce Support Group

    0 Divorced People attending
  • Tuesday, January 3, 2017 7:00 PM

    Mt. Tabor Divorce Support Group

    0 Divorced People attending
  • Wednesday, January 4, 2017 7:00 PM

    Mt. Tabor Divorce Support Group

    0 Divorced People attending
  • Tuesday, January 10, 2017 7:00 PM

    Mt. Tabor Divorce Support Group

    0 Divorced People attending
  • Wednesday, January 11, 2017 7:00 PM

    Mt. Tabor Divorce Support Group

    0 Divorced People attending
  • Tuesday, January 17, 2017 7:00 PM

    Mt. Tabor Divorce Support Group

    0 Divorced People attending
  • Wednesday, January 18, 2017 7:00 PM

    Mt. Tabor Divorce Support Group

    0 Divorced People attending
  • Tuesday, January 24, 2017 7:00 PM

    Mt. Tabor Divorce Support Group

    0 Divorced People attending
  • Wednesday, January 25, 2017 7:00 PM

    Mt. Tabor Divorce Support Group

    0 Divorced People attending
  • Tuesday, January 31, 2017 7:00 PM

    Mt. Tabor Divorce Support Group

    0 Divorced People attending
  • Wednesday, February 1, 2017 7:00 PM

    Mt. Tabor Divorce Support Group

    0 Divorced People attending
  • Tuesday, February 7, 2017 7:00 PM

    Mt. Tabor Divorce Support Group

    0 Divorced People attending
  • Wednesday, February 8, 2017 7:00 PM

    Mt. Tabor Divorce Support Group

    0 Divorced People attending
 
Founded Jul 31, 2007

Help support your Meetup

Chip in

Organizers:

Carley Friesen, heather, Kate Zabertini, Paul Lestock, Rodger Clawson
Contact

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy